REAL LIFE DIY RESULTS

Video

I made this olive oil hydrator for my 8 year old son that has struggled with finding the right moisturizer for his dry skin/excema since birth. We like this because it does not contain cetyl alcohol which makes his skin sting and burn :(. So far this has worked great and seems to moisturize deeply without all the chemicals. I will do another update on how his skin is responding a a week after using the olive oil I made. The video to make this product is right below this one. Please leave a comment if you have any ideas to help with dry/itchy skin.

2 thoughts on “REAL LIFE DIY RESULTS

    • Yes, that would work just perfect. You could use any oil. I did not happen to have that on hand. Also, my son is very allergic to nuts, I just stay away from coconut. But yes I have heard it works well using coconut oil, it has a lot of good uses. Thank for the comment.

Leave a Reply

