Mini-Me Chronicles.

Standard

image
This little girl is my littlest best friend. My little dear’s name is Gracious, we call her Gracie. After having her, is when I decided to take this route and actually start ‘being’ a decent mom, be a good and fun one at the same time. Have something of worth to share with my offspring. I love sharing how to budget and save with my little ones. They get it too. They love it and it will be a great jumpstart to implement as they grow older and develop spending habits. I hope to teach my little people the value of a dollar. It took me, hmmm, a while to get it. I hope they learn sooner.
Amber 🙂

Leave a Reply

