Relaxing Epsom Bath Soak

Video

RELAX TO A RELAX TO A HOMEMADE BATH or FOOT SOAK, How to video:

A LOT of these items can be purchased at the good ole dollar store.

I Just made a super easy epsom salt, oil, lavender/vanilla soak for the bath or foot bath. Watch my 1 minute video on how to put it together.

I used:
2 cups lavender Epsom salts (walmart)
5 drops lavender oil (optional but I love lavender and it is relaxing)
A bit of Vanilla (scent)
Baby oil gel (enough to make salt wet)
Baking soda (gives fizz, optional)

Makes a great and fun gift, nice and thrifty. You can add food coloring also to give it a flare. You can decorate however you want and use any type of container. I used mason jars because the dollar store was closed!

BATH or FOOT SOAK, How to video:

I Just made a super easy epsom salt, oil, lavender/vanilla soak for the bath or foot bath. Watch my 1 minute video on how to put it together.

I used:
2 cups lavender Epsom salts (walmart)
5 drops lavender oil (optional but I love lavender and it is relaxing)
A bit of Vanilla (scent)
Baby oil gel (enough to make salt wet)
Baking soda (gives fizz, optional)

Makes a great and fun gift, nice and thrifty. You can add food coloring also to give it a flare. You can decorate however you want and use any type of container. I used mason jars because the dollar store was closed!

3 thoughts on “Relaxing Epsom Bath Soak

Leave a Reply

