Mason Jar Gift DIY|Less than $2

Standard

image

I got most of these items from the Dollar Tree and split them up. You can get creative and put whatever you want in the jars!
image
I got free trial size Redken products and made a beauty jar for my mom.
image
You can make these gifts for your loved ones with something they enjoy to do and they will feel loved and special. I put stuffed animals and lollipops in my 1 year olds jar. She will think that is groovy.
image
My older kids jars are full of a mix of stuff they need like pencils to things like candy/toys. My dads jar has his favorite gum in it and filled with handmade notes from each of his grandchildren (what you get for people who have everything). 🙂
image

image

What other ideas do you have for DIY GIFT mason jars?

2 thoughts on “Mason Jar Gift DIY|Less than $2

Leave a Reply

