What does my blog name mean anyway?

Standard

imagehttp://20somethingfinance.com/gen-y-frugal-purchasing-habits/

Ever wonder how the recession and living in our times has affected a generation as a whole in the money department? Only a birds eye view will tell for sure, but I feel personally, my spending habits have changed, the way I look at money has changed. All my changes happened recently because of the past 5 years, mostly. Anyway, I think there is a large sub-culture of frugalist and I think its smart. Check out the article, kindof explains what I mean!

Amber

Leave a Reply

